Staff

Stonewall Institute is dedicated to providing behavioral health services in a non-judging and affirmative environment. We are a diverse group of individuals committed to making your therapeutic experience with us a positive one. Feel free to contact us directly with any questions.

Clinical Staff

KYLE J. PENNIMAN, MSW, LISAC, CADAC
CEO & Clinical Director kpenniman@stonewallinstitute.com

MANDEE S. ROWLEY, PHD, LPC
Licensed Counselor mrowley@stonewallinstitute.com

RACHEL A. BAHADAR, MSC, LPC
Licensed Counselor rbahadar@stonewallinstitute.com

Linda Pollack, MC, LPC, LISAC
Licensed Counselor lpollack@stonewallinstitute.com

Leah Nunez, MA
Primary Therapist lnunez@stonewallinstitute.com

Ayana DeJesus, MA
Primary Therapist adejesus@stonewallinstitute.com

Program Staff

LIZ HOSLER, AA
Intake Coordinator lhosler@stonewallinstitute.com

Tyler Brilinski, BS, BHT
DUI Services Manager   tbrilinski@stonewallinstitute.com

Renee Lounsbury, BA, BHT
Behavioral Health Technician rlounsbury@stonewallinstitute.com

Nathan Reilender
Behavioral Health Instructor nreilender@stonewallinstitute.com

Administrative Staff

EMILY D. DRAGOSZ, BA, BHT
Program Administrator edragosz@stonewallinstitute.com

LEXY D’ANGELO, BHT
Program Administrator lexy@stonewallinstitute.com

Shania Skinner
Call Representative  sskinner@stonewallinstitute.com

Dane Perikly
Call Representative  dperikly@stonewallinstitute.com